Members

このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
Professor: Yasuhiro Fukuma
 
Keep
moving
forward
 Yasuhiro Fukumaさんの LinkedIn プロフィールの表示 

 fukuma@cse.kyutech.ac.jp 88-7678 Room E223
PhD Student: Shashank Tyagi

"Passion for research"
Research is doing what no one else has done.
If you dont succeed at first,try,try and try….again…
styagi@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677 Room E426
PhD Student: Utkarsh Shashank

ushashank@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677 Room E426
PhD Student: John Rex Mohan

jmohan@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677 Room E426
PhD Student: Arun Mathew Jacob

arun@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677 Room E426
Graduate Student: Keisuke Kimura
kkimura@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677  room E426
Graduate Student: Takafumi Tomoda
ttomoda@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677  room E426
Graduate Student: Yoji Nakamura
ynakamura@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677  room E426
Undergraduate Student: Yu Kusaba
ykusaba@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677  room E426
Undergraduate Student: Kazuki Kasiwagi
kkasiwagi@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677  room E426
Research Student: Ruoyan Feng
feng@fukuma-lab.info 88-7677  room E426

Previous Group Members

Staff
Gupta Surbhi (2015-2019)
Medwal Rohit (2015-2016)
Ono Kaori(2014)

Student
Taiga Shibata (2017-2019)
Kazuo Ushima (2019)
Yusei Iino (2019)
Iori Tanaka (2019)
Sato Katsunori (2018)
Matsui Ryosuke (2018)
Matsushita Kazuki (2018)
Otani Yuuki (2016-2017)
Yamamoto shunki (2017)
Hidari Ryusei (2017)
Kajiwara Ryousuke (2014-2016)
Hoshiyama Hirotoshi (2016)
Kamura Takahiro (2016)
Anami Ryo(2013-2015)
Kodama Daichi(2013-2015)
Katsuno Satoshi(2015)
Nagaoka Naoki(2015)
Morita Kouske(2015)
Koide Mizuki(2013-2014)
Togami Satoshi(2014)
Arakawa Shouta(2013)

Internship
Pierre Lilian Gabriel Hamonic (2019)
Gabriel Sauger (2018)
Tanguy Vivier (2018)
Tyagi Shashank (2016)